MIDDLE SCHOOL EVENTS & VISITS

TOURS

Interested in learning more about grades 5-8? Join us for a tour of the Hope Ranch campus. Small-group, afternoon tours are offered on selected days. To register for a tour, please click here to select a date. Personal tours are offered on a limited basis by appointment. Please call the Admissions Office at (805) 687-2461. Masks for visitors are required at all times when on the Laguna campus.
  

PERSONAL MEETINGS WITH ADMISSIONS

The Admissions Office team looks forward to meeting you and learning about your child. We are available for personal meetings via Zoom. Please call 805.687.2461 or email us to schedule a date.
  

UPCOMING ADMISSION EVENTS

Please join us for one or more of our admissions events. Click on the event names below to register.

Grades EK-12 Virtual Parent-to-Parent Connection 
Thursday, January 27, 5:30-6:30PM
Laguna Blanca Parents Auxiliary

Virtual Open Mic Monday: College Counseling 
Monday, January 31, 12:15-1PM
Matt Struckmeyer, Director of College Counseling

Virtual Head of School Coffee for Applicant Families
Monday, February 7, 9-10AM
Ron Cino, Head of School

Grades 5-8 Virtual Student-to-Student Connection 
Wednesday, February 9, 5:30-6:30PM
Laguna Blanca Student Ambassadors

Grades EK-12 Virtual Parent-to-Parent Connection 
Tuesday, February 15, 5:30-6:30PM
Laguna Blanca Parents Auxiliary
  

PREVIOUS EVENT RECORDINGS

Grades 5-8 Virtual Open House
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Virtual Open Mic Monday: Middle and Upper School Curriculum
Anna Alldredge, Director of Teaching and Learning 
Monday, November 15, 2021

Virtual Open Mic Monday: Athletics & College Recruitment
Matt Steinhaus, Director of Athletics
Monday, December 6, 2021

Virtual Open Mic Monday: Science Research Program
Staci Richard, Science Department Chair
Monday, January 10, 2022

Grades 5-12 Virtual Open House
Thursday, January 21, 2022

Virtual Open Mic Monday: Humanities & Experiential Learning 
Monday, January 24
Laguna Blanca is Santa Barbara’s premier private, co-educational, college preparatory day school for students in Early Kindergarten through Grade 12.